Skip to main content

Reviews

Our award-winning ReSound hearing aids, accessories and apps are a testament to our commitment to creating innovative hearing solutions. We are passionate about the ways in which our technology changes lives, and we value the fact that our hearing solutions help people with hearing loss feel more involved and connected to the world around them.

Share Your Journey

We love hearing from people who are using our hearing aids. Your experience of our hearing technology could also help others who are currently looking at hearing solutions. Why not take a few minutes to share a review of our technology with them?

Leave a review

Hear from other users

I absolutely love my ReSound ONE hearing aids. I didn't realise how much difference an in ear microphone would make.
Angela Barnes
United Kingdom
Peter Thompson, UK
Aug 5, 2022
Couldn’t possibly let this opportunity pass without putting on record my admiration and appreciation of the excellent service I have received from GN Hearing.
Read more
ReSound ONE
Mairi Wilson, UK
Apr 6, 2022
I have been wearing hearing aids for the past 5/6 years. I recently changed to ReSoundONE premium.
Read more
ReSound ONE
Ken Norman, UK
Jan 5, 2021
I have had these hearing aids now for a month and I couldn't be happier with he product and service.
Read more
ReSound ONE
Lynne Kingston, UK
Nov 9, 2020
I have been wearing ReSound One for the past 3 months, prior to this I had Quattro. I am really pleased with the advancements and the technology used in these hearing aids.
Read more
ReSound LiNX Quattro
Olivia Morton, UK
Nov 8, 2020
These hearing aids have honestly changed my life!! I have had these for over two months now and I can hear so much more than I used to with my old hearing aids.
Read more
ReSound ONE
Angela Barnes, UK
Nov 8, 2020
I absolutely love my ReSound ONE hearing aids. I didn't realise how much difference an in ear microphone would make.
Read more
ReSound ENZO Q
James Raath, UK
Nov 4, 2020
As a business professional with profound hearing loss in one ear and severe loss in the other, I have been completely reliant, for many years, on ReSound hearing aids and multi mic to function.
Read more
ReSound ONE
Jonathan Bell, UK
Nov 4, 2020
Slightly sceptical at first as my previous HA’s were that good. But wow ! They adjust to wind noise automatically - great for walking the dogs, and due to the mic in my ear sound seems to be more natural?
Read more
ReSound LiNX Quattro
Colin Hetherington, UK
Nov 3, 2020
I have Ushers Syndrome type 3 so I had vision and decent hearing unti I was about 40. My vision is currently at about 3 degrees with no night vision.
Read more
ReSound ENZO Q
Helen Cherry, UK
Nov 3, 2020
I have been severe to profound deaf since childhood illness impacted by hearing. I am now 61. From the very first fitting of the Enzo models I walked away feeling lighter, younger even!
Read more
ReSound ONE
DR E., UK
Nov 3, 2020
At work in the operating theatre with noisy ventilation system and other equipment and multiple simultaneous (sometimes life-critical) conversations muffled by facemasks, ReSound ONE aids are a quantum leap forward from my previous aids.
Read more